Editing and Deleting Timecards

Deleting a Timecard

Depending on your Time & Billing System integration with iTimeKeep, you can delete any timecard or draft that has not been finalized in your Time & Billing System.

IMG_0680

Editing a Timecard

Depending on your Time & Billing System integration with iTimeKeep, you can edit any entry that has been submitted but not yet finalized in your Time & Billing System.

To edit a timecard, go to the “My Time” screen, select the entry you want to edit, and you will see the “Time Entry” screen. After you make your changes tap “Save.”

IMG_0681

Copying a Timecard

If you want to copy an existing timecard and create a new one based on that, go to the “My Time” screen, select the timecard you want to duplicate, tap and hold for 2 seconds. Select the option “Duplicate & Edit.” A new timecard will be created with the exact same information as the copied timecard. Make your changes, and save the timecard.

IMG_0682